Menu with CSS Css3Menu.com

 


2016 Little 99 Schedule
Little 99 Home | Track Info | Classes

Non-Member ($30) Practice is Wednesday-Sunday 9am-Dark unless there is an event going on that day.
Members Practice any day 9am-Dusk unless there is an event going on that day.


The Little 99 Go Kart & Motorcycle track is located at the San Joaquin County Fairgrounds
1658 S. Airport Way, Stockton, California 95206

Notes: Check back regularly for schedule updates and added events.
Times will be posted, some go kart dates may change to Night Races. All dates are subject to change without notice.

 01/10/2016 Sunday Supermoto - Cancelled

01/23/2016 Saturday Kart & Moto Swap Meet

01/24/2016 Sunday Superbike-Coach : Cornering School Day 1

02/07/2016 Sunday Supermoto

02/21/2016 Sunday Superbike-Coach : Cornering School Day 1

03/06/2016 Sunday Go Kart & Motorcycle Race

03/13/2016 Sunday Supermoto

03/27/2016 Sunday Superbike-Coach : Cornering School Day 2

04/03/2016 Sunday Go Kart & Motorcycle Race

04/10/2016 Sunday Superbike-Coach : NEW CLASS

04/23/2016 Saturday Supermoto

04/24/2016 Sunday Superbike-Coach : Cornering School Day 1

05/01/2016 Sunday Go Kart & Motorcycle Race

05/07/2016 Saturday Supermoto

05/08/2016 Sunday Superbike-Coach : Cornering School Day 1

05/21/2016 Saturday Superbike-Coach : Knee Down class

05/22/2016 Sunday Superbike-Coach : Wheelie Course

06/11/2016 Saturday Go Kart & Motorcycle Race

06/12/2016 Sunday Superbike-Coach : Cornering School Day 2

06/19/2016 Sunday Superbike-Coach : Cornering School Day 3

06/26/2016 Sunday Supermoto

07/09/2016 Saturday Go Kart & Motorcycle Race

07/10/2016 Sunday Superbike-Coach : Cornering School Day 1

07/24/2016 Sunday Superbike-Coach : NEW CLASS

07/31/2016 Sunday Supermoto

08/14/2016 Sunday Superbike-Coach : Cornering School Day 1

08/20/2016 Saturday Supermoto

08/27/2016 Saturday Go Kart & Motorcycle Race

09/04/2016 Sunday Supermoto

09/11/2016 Sunday Go Kart & Motorcycle Race

09/18/2016 Sunday Superbike-Coach : Cornering School Day 2

09/25/2016 Sunday Superbike-Coach : NEW CLASS

10/02/2016 Sunday Supermoto

10/09/2016 Sunday Go Kart & Motorcycle Race

10/22/2016 Saturday Superbike-Coach : Knee Down class

10/23/2016 Sunday Superbike-Coach : Wheelie Course

10/30/2016 Sunday Go Kart & Motorcycle Race (TBD)

11/06/2016 Sunday Superbike-Coach : Cornering School Day 1

11/13/2016 Sunday Supermoto

11/20/2016 Sunday Superbike-Coach : NEW CLASS

11/26/2016 Saturday Go Kart & Motorcycle Race (Turkey Dash)

12/04/2016 Sunday Superbike-Coach : Cornering School Day 2

12/18/2016 Sunday Superbike-Coach : Cornering School Day 3