Menu with CSS Css3Menu.com

 


2017 Little 99 Schedule
Little 99 Home | Track Info | Classes

Non-Member ($30) Practice is Wednesday-Sunday 9am-Dark unless there is an event going on that day.
Members Practice any day 9am-Dusk unless there is an event going on that day.


The Little 99 Go Kart & Motorcycle track is located at the San Joaquin County Fairgrounds
1658 S. Airport Way, Stockton, California 95206

Notes: Check back regularly for schedule updates and added events.
Times will be posted, some go kart dates may change to Night Races. All dates are subject to change without notice.

Day Races: Gates open at 7am - Practice at 9am
Night Races: Gates open at 3pm - Practice at 5pm

TRACK CLOSED FOR THE FOLLOWING EVENT
01/21/2017 Saturday - Toth Racing School

sbc
01/29/2017 Sunday - Superbike-Coach


l99
02/11/2017 Saturday - Motorcycle Track Day


sbc
02/19/2017 Sunday - Superbike-Coach

sbc
02/26/2017 Sunday - Superbike-Coach



03/05/2017 Sunday - Go Kart Race


03/12/2017 Sunday - Motorcycle Track Day


sbc

03/26/2017 Sunday - Superbike-Coach



04/02/2017 Sunday - Motorcycle Race


sbc
04/09/2017 Sunday - Superbike-Coach


TRACK CLOSED APRIL 21-23, 2017
SAN JOAQUIN ASPARAGUS FESTIVAL
SanJoaquinAsparagusFestival.net

sbc
04/29/2017-04/30/2017 Saturday & Sunday - Superbike-Coach



05/07/2017 Sunday - Motorcycle Track Day

sbc
05/08/2017 Monday - Superbike-Coach

 


05/13/2017 Saturday - Go Kart & Motorcycle Race


sbc
05/14/2017 Sunday - Superbike-Coach

sbc
05/27/2017 Saturday - Superbike-Coach

sbc
05/28/2017 Sunday - Superbike-Coach


sbc
06/03/2017 Saturday - Superbike-Coach




06/10/2017 Saturday - Go Kart & Motorcycle NIGHT Race




06/11/2017 Sunday - Motorcycle Track Day


6/16 - 6/18 2017 CLOSED due to the San Joaquin County Fair

sbc
06/25/2017 Sunday - Superbike-Coach




07/01/2017 Saturday - Motorcycle Track Day




07/08/2017 Saturday - Go Kart & Motorcycle NIGHT Race



sbc
07/09/2017 Sunday - Superbike-Coach



sbc
07/23/2017 Sunday - Superbike-Coach



sbc
08/12/2017-08/13/2017 Saturday & Sunday - Superbike-Coach

 


08/26/2017 Saturday - Motorcycle NIGHT Race



sbc
09/03/2017 Sunday - Superbike-Coach




09/09/2017 Saturday - Go Kart & Motorcycle Race




09/10/2017 Sunday - Motorcycle Track Day


sbc
09/24/2017 Sunday - Superbike-Coach


10/01/2017 Sunday - Go Kart & Motorcycle Race

 

sbc
10/08/2017 Sunday - Super-Bike Coach

 

sbc
10/14/2017-10/15/2017 Saturday & Sunday - Super-Bike Coach


sbc
10/17/2017 Tuesday - Super-Bike Coach

 


10/28/2017 Saturday - Motorcycle Track Day

 

sbc
11/05/2017 Sunday - Super-Bike Coach

 


11/12/2017 Sunday - Motorcycle Track Day

 


11/25/2017 Saturday - Go Kart & Motorcycle Race TURKEY DASH

 

sbc
12/03/2017 Sunday - Super-Bike Coach