Menu with CSS Css3Menu.com

 
 

2016 99 Drift Schedule
99 Drift Home | 99 Drift Rules

Notes: Check back regularly for schedule updates and added events.
All events are at the San Joaquin County Fairgrounds (1658 S. Airport Way, Stockton),
unless noted Stockton 99 Speedway (4105 N. Wilson Way, Stockton)


01/03/2016 Sunday Club Drift

02/07/2016 Sunday St Jude Fundraiser

04/24/2016 Sunday Round 1 - Boost Comp Drift

05/08/2016 Sunday Round 1 - D1 Street Legal Comp

05/29/2016 Sunday Round 2 - D1 Street Legal Comp at the Stockton 99 Speedway

06/05/2016 Sunday - Boost & D1 Street Legal Open Practice

06/26/2016 Sunday - D1 Street Legal Round 2 Comp & Boost Practice
at the Stockton 99 Speedway

07/24/2016 Sunday Boost Practice

08/21/2016 Sunday Boost Practice

09/04/2016 Sunday Round 3 - D1 Street Legal Drift Comp at the Stockton 99 Speedway

09/18/2016 Sunday Boost Practice

10/16/2016 Sunday Round 4 - D1 Street Legal Drift Comp at the Stockton 99 Speedway

11/13/2016 Sunday Round 5 - D1 Street Legal Drift Finale at the Stockton 99 Speedway

 
 
 © 2012-2016 The New Stockton 99 Speedway