Menu with CSS


2014 Weekly Series Racing Divisions

Touring Series | Tri Holiday Classic


Super Stocks
2012 Champion: Jason Agurrie
Track Record: 14.799 by Sammy Solari

Pure Stocks
2012 Champion: Tyler Guzman
Track Record: N/A

Basically -4- Cylinders
2012 Champion: Joseph Reichmuth
Track Record: 16.80 by Jake Morgenstern

MMRA Mini Cups
2012 Champion: Bryce Napier
Track Record: 16.335 by Patrick Hill

West Coast Enduro Series
2012 Champion: Ryan Strmiska
2010 Champion: David Papst Jr
 © 2012-2014 The New Stockton 99 Speedway